Home

Many times in a year I search for crafts materials in local flea market and I always find precious stuff. I made lot of things for my home and for sale. Once I bought used scarves. Their colors were very attractive and the wool was in good condition to reuse.

I made beautiful crocheted cushions for my lounge. Granny squares on the cushions are also bought from same market, at a very cheap price.

383083_1717992246871_296048889_n 407200_1717992686882_831979979_n

This project was one of my successful projects 🙂

Leave a Reply

