Home

Flower making is my passion from childhood. I have made many types of flowers during past years. I saw tin foil flowers in a magazine in early 80’s but at that time foil sheets were not available in our markets.

I got an idea in late 80’s when my children were used to drink powder milk. Those milk cans were sealed with a thin foil sheet. I started to collect those small round pieces of foil.

I made these beautiful flower frames by using those small foil pieces.

323132_2207448282966_997320194_o 457139_2207448602974_1350232916_o

My children are grownup now and doing jobs, but I still have some foil pieces from those milk cans 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

