Home

I always love to use natural materials for crafting and decoration in my home.here I am sharing some Projects with you all, that I made and enjoyed a lot. Still these things are decorated at my home and I love them too much and never want to through them away.

4 years ago during travelling on a highway, we were crossing a small village suddenly I saw bunches of twigs on a small shop. We stopped and bought a bunch. 11709904_10200571650410969_3341567391129960488_o From this bunch I made some beautiful decorations for my home. Here are some photos.

I decorated some twigs with beads and arranged in a terracotta vase. I painted this vase 20 years ago. After some years I add some yoyos on the same twigs , now it looks more beautiful. Here is the photo.

 

I used varnish on the twigs for glaze. 🙂

Leave a Reply

